let me tell u this IF YOUR FILE IS CORRUPTED OR UR HAVING DIFFICULTIES DOWNLOADING

i dont care if the files are corrupted, that’s your problem cause u never read OR even try ur best to use ur eyes to make it work. dont act like i put corrupted files on purpose, the files works for me, if they don’t work i usually states in the post..

now why are people still acts like idiots..

BUT eh, read this . And remember it guys……..

if your files are corrupt here are the possibilities

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • 1. Change the japanese filename to english
  • 2. Your internet sucks
  • 3. You don’t have the correct version for TDCG
  • 4. Uploader of the MOD has changed content / deleted the mod
  • 5. DL Key is ALWAYS ‘CUSTOM’ . may I repeat that for you sir, it’s custom .
  • 6. If the link doesn’t work, then you forgot to add ‘h’ in front of ttp:// . Good job on missing that one though.
  • 7. You haven’t installed .NETframeworks 2.0 above
  • 8. MOD doesn’t appear correctly it means u need to use the correct body.
  • 9. I DON’T CREATE THESE MOD so i can’t fix it for you.
  • 10. If you’re still having troubles despite whatever  I just said above, maybe you’re just not old enough to play this game.

Sincerely, ur-not-lovely admin, L. (Depending on my mood I could be friendly to you or hostile if u decide to act like a dick.)

You’re free still to ask questions and I’ll try my best to answer.

    • Kisshu
    • April 2nd, 2015

    If your file isn’t showing up maybe you need to download toonshader. The NXJA bodies and some mods didn’t work or show up in my game. As soon as I put the toonshader tah everything started working like a charm. :3 just thought I’d comment this for anyone.

  1. February 28th, 2013
  2. February 28th, 2013

Leave a Reply

