back.

I was in holiday,

and this blog is swarmed by questions.

GUYS I JUST BEG YOU TO PLEASE, READ.

BEFORE YOU ASK.

R

E

A

D.

AND

P

A

Y

A

T

T

E

N

T

I

O

N.

AND I MEAN , close attention.

enjoy. I apologize if I am cranky but people never read.

DL KEY ; IS CUSTOM.

don’t make me repeat 100 more times.

Thank you. and Happy new year.

    • anonymous
    • January 4th, 2013

    Help, an ugly alien took the place of my male model. I don’t know from where does it comes from.

      • Lim Seul
      • January 5th, 2013

      XPC03645.zip delete this

        • anonymous
        • January 5th, 2013

        thanks you very much ^^

    • another person said it was the XPC01280

    • Kiwi
    • January 5th, 2013

    actually, I thought this was the bad guy, I finally manage to find (after reinstall) that it was XCP01280.

      • Lim Seul
      • January 5th, 2013

      knew it wasn’t part of the clothes pile..
      but one does not simply expect a good male model lol..
      i can’t remove anything though because i dont even try that one in the ‘all man’ post. nor did i give any ss of that or even give a link to that one ^^; just a rough description i barely touch..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

